Home > Critical Mass, Exploring > New years already!?

New years already!?

Damn it’s been a long year.

I got lots of riding done, found myself an awesome job, and still even get some bike time on the weekends. Critical mass every month is always a blast but I still haven’t made a whole lot of friends. Probably not my type of crowd I guess?

Most notable ride of last year is really Critical Mass’ 20th anniversary. After that would be the more casual ones I had exploring along the western coast of the city.

I hope I can be more active for the following year, because nothing would beat what I did last year! hahaha…

 

Categories: Critical Mass, Exploring
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

