Home > Updates > Success!

Success!

I was able to find the Bike Kitchen yesterday, after riding around back and forth. It turns out that I have passed by the building on the last two occasions that I have ridden by, it just so happens that they DO NOT have any kind of signage to let people know they exist. I suppose it is more of a word of mouth co-op type of deal. It did seem like a decent place though, I didn’t go in but I am sure the place is alright from the outside… Probably much more different atmosphere on the inside.

So what’s in store for today? Doing some pre-critical mass stuff. I called in to the bike shop, and asked if they could squeeze me in for a quick tune-up/check for things. I know my bike isn’t all that old, but I have put at least 200 miles on it and could probably use some cable tension checking. I also should head down to the bike shop and get my ‘warranty sticker’ too, as I’ve slacked on that. Which reminds me.. I really need to register my bike too! Ahh well.. should all be done by the end of the day. Still a lot of stuff ahead of me to do.

Categories: Updates Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

